## PRESIDENTS COUNCIL – March 4, 2008 CC 126 in Bill Brod Community Center • 8:30 – 10am

TOPIC / CATEGORY	PERSON	Appro x. Time	Туре	KEY POINTS / NEXT STEPS (Action)
IMS Program Approval	Briare	10	Info	
Decision Package Preliminary info	Van der Bijl	20	Discussion	
Budget Committee Meeting/March Board Meeting	Truesdell	10	Info	
Around the Table Updates	ALL	10 min	Info	
President's Report	Truesdell	10 min	Info	

## **UPCOMING MEETING DATES in 2008:**

3/11, 3/18 (expanded), 3/25, 4/1, 4/8, 4/15 (expanded), 4/22, 4/29, 5/6, 5/13, 5/20 (expanded), 5/27...

FIND PRESIDENTS COUNCIL NOTES at F:\1MINUTES\Presidents Council\2007-08

**NUMBER OF HANDOUTS TO BRING:** Presidents Council – 20 copies; Expanded Presidents Council – 35 copies

**PRESIDENTS COUNCIL MEMBERS:** Joanne Truesdell, Baldwin van der Bijl, Courtney Wilton, Shelly Parini, Jan Godfrey, Anne Donelson (Director of Public Affairs), Steffen Moller (Current Chair of College Council), Sheri Schoenborn, (Recorder), Colline Brown (Clsfd Pres), Kate Gray (FTF Pres), Bill Leach (Exempt Pres), Rosemary Teetor (PTF Pres), Tim Lussier (ASG Pres), BJ Rinearson (Director of Human Resources) **EXPANDED COUNCIL MEMBERS:** PC Members plus Joe Austin, Bill Briare, Diane Drebin, Scott Giltz, Karen Martini, Maureen Mitchell, Chris Robuck, Theresa Tuffli and Bill Zuelke